Your new design will be uploaded in:
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.

Governing Body

Tracy Billingsley (Chair of Governors)
Sue Marshall
Andrew Nash
Rubaiyat Ahsan Member appointed
Edith Bald (Vice Chair) Member appointed
Tracy Billingsley (Chair) Member appointed
Manuel de Sa Almeida Parent appointed
Claire De Silva Member appointed
Louise Flin Governor appointed
Tatiana Giannakouri-Vassilakis Governor appointed
Alita Holding Staff appointed
Sue Marshall Member appointed
Jen Siddall Parent appointed
Noel Springett-McHugh Executive Principal
Toni Whiteman Governor appointed

Governor Register of Business Interests

Click here to view the file